If You Had A Booger

20140418-163454.jpg

Ahem

*cough cough*

If You Had A Booger

If you had a booger,
I’d wipe it away
I’d laugh, admittedly,
And snort through the day,
Oink and twitch at you,
But I’d wipe it away

If you asked a girl out
And she said she’s bi
I would go hit on her
Just to catch her lie
(How dare she turn you down?
The bitch will die!)

If you’re in a foul mood,
I would get my clown on
Relate fake drunk stories
Pretend I’m a proton
If you sniped, if you griped,
Cheerily, I’d take it,
Even if it hurt me,
For you, love, I’d fake it.

If you killed somebody,
I’d bury the stiff
Give the cops fake witness
And bribe the bailiff
If they cottoned on, I’d
Still be taking your side
And obviously, make up
The perfect alibi

(You know I’m convincing
When I deign to try)

See, it’s all cause you’re you
And I’m me, which means
If we both were zombies
I’d give you my brains
If you went to AA
Even I’d abstain,
And if you puked on me,
I’d ignore the stains

Cause when it’ll all go bust
When the world’s ash and dust
Through love, sickness and lust,
We’ll still remain

© CM
18.04.2014

Because we will.

We’ll be friends, through tsunamis and diets, and exams and career changes, through exes and ohhhhs, through every damnable thing the world will throw at us.

We’ll still talk the same, we’ll still be the same. We will change, change is unavoidable, but we’ll change in the same way. The days come and go good, bad, and horrid. But there’ll never be a time I won’t squish hug you. There’ll never be a time when I won’t love you. I’ll always be that one soft corner for you to turn to, even when your world is at its harshest. I’m tortured and slightly deranged and quirky and lovable helping of nuts, but you know that and love me anyway, and how I love thee.

Hashish, Hayley, Madsies, Salface, Atit, Frohan, Kenny mah boy, Dr. Bard… Thank you. For everything we’ve done and said and been, and for everything to come, too.

And you, especially you.

(Yes you, idiot)

You’re the miracle in me. ❤

All my love,

Cookie ❤

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=o0dfgyDfUNg

6 thoughts on “If You Had A Booger

  1. Mdma dmt extacy says:

    Hahahaaaaaa nice !

    Like

  2. daslater2013 says:

    That was an enjoyable read Cookie!!! ❤ Through thick n thin xdx

    Like

  3. Madsies says:

    Very enjoyable..I had my laughs! XD
    Cookie Monsta. You are truly a Gift. Sheer talent!
    Love you! ❤ You gotch my back! 🙂
    Xoxoxoxo Sweetheart. Im always so thrilled to read a new post.
    I love dong this blog. Proud of you!! 😀
    Cheers! Now let's have a ball!

    Like

Leave a Reply

