-Lights-

20141219-002707.jpg

6 thoughts on “-Lights-

  1. PapaBear says:

    Darn it, Cookie, you’re smoking again ! Thought you were going to give that up. I’m hoping that the lights you are seeing are the happy ones of Christmas. Here’s a totally HUGE HUG !!!!! đŸ™‚

    Like

    • They were/are! Passes them again today.. Just so breathtaking at night. Watching them is like slowly oscillating in a moment of unadulterated happiness. đŸ™‚
      And here’s a supermongous hug to you too! đŸ™‚

      Like

  2. ohellino says:

    Good writing. Nice to see someone in my reader writing poems. Have a good holiday and listen to some good music if you get time off. Migos has a new mixtape that is crazy good. I’m writing a book on even days and blogging on odd days. Today is blog day. Yeah! I like blog day because I get likes lol. Then on even days my blog has no pulse. And tumbleweeds roll by….

    Like

    • Thank you. How’re your holidays going so far? and lol, I really doubt that. Sometimes I have to pace myself reading your work so that (a) I take it in better, and (b) so that you don’t think I’m spamming you with comments. :p

      How’s the book writing treating you?

      Liked by 1 person

      • ohellino says:

        Lol I think you misunderstood. I said “nice to see someone in my reader” like as in another person posting poems on wordpress because wordpress calls the feed “reader”. Get it? lol. The book writing is going really well. The cover art is pretty weak though maybe I’ll get someone else to do something wicked. My holidays are going well. Lots of writing and listening to music.

        Like

  3. Madsies says:

    đŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

