Messages Off a Cigarette -XXVI-

20150106-134356.jpg

7 thoughts on “Messages Off a Cigarette -XXVI-

  1. globalunison says:

    Cookie — i love how you can put your imagination to life through words. I really can’t afford you to stop writing.

    Much love,
    -Naima

    Like

  2. sudeepkohli says:

    Hi!

    Is what you write about your dad, the truth or fiction…. Sorry, I don’t read all your posts, so I am confused.

    Sincerely, Su

    Like

  3. Virginia says:

    I have had times in my life where I felt that way. Then I felt like I had to relearn how to be social. Some even lately. Sometimes I just really want to avoid all social things. I feel exhausted and humans exhaust me at times. But sometimes the interactions are just the medicine my soul needs. I suppose I am just introverted..and maybe moody. But I can sure put on the face, if need be. Bah.

    Don’t stop writing. I enjoy it too much. You are so talented and I envy your skills. Besides, I think it is a very therapeutic thing to do. I keep holding on the hopes that my own skills will improve. I write a lot, but only for myself. Not ready to share…myself, I guess.

    Hugs, Ms. Lovely. Because with hugs…you don’t even need those blasted words…

    Like

    • Aww but you must! Anyone who says things as sweet as you do, and as caring, definitely has words the world needs, yknow. I would love! to read your work. 🙂

      The odd thing is, I’ve been an extrovert my entire life. At least, I thought I was. But this past couple of years or so has made me realize that while I *can* talk to pretty much anyone on the planet, no legged to six legged, I really don’t feel like anymore. My world has shrunk in quantity and grown leaps and bounds in quality. Guess I was an introvert masquerading as an extrovert all along… :p

      Like

  4. Madsies says:

    It’d be a shame if that ever happened. I wish it won’t. You are ever beautiful. ❤ ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

