Exhaustion

20150111-043731.jpg

16 thoughts on “Exhaustion

  1. (that’s me at 3 AM everytime)

    Did you look in your inbox you lil snarfer of cookies?? ūüôā I got an email from an unrecognized email that I think was you but I want to confirm before I write more of my heart so it isn’t going to some total stranger who is like WTF??

    The email handle was a Dr Seuss character?

    anyway…yes to this poem

    Like

  2. globalunison says:

    Insomnia and a brain to think and not being able to skip thoughts is a curse.

    Kind Regards,
    -Naima

    Like

  3. globalunison says:

    Hmm.. I really hope you get some sleep soon. You can always talk it out, i am always here.

    Hugs,
    -Naima

    Like

  4. Virginia says:

    This was me last night. I was barely awake all day, and I’m thinking, “Yes, going to bed early tonight..should be no problem.” But no…I can’t seem to shut my body and mind down! This happens too too much. Grrrrrrrrrr.

    ‚̧ to you

    Like

  5. Madsies says:

    The irony..

    Like

Leave a Reply

