Messages Off a Cigarette- Disease

-LI-

Disease

I changed my world
Turned it on its head
Since you turned my head
I’ve made everything better
For myself
Since you came
So I found it
Decidedly odd
That we changed our worlds
But you still hesitate
To say my name
Out loud
But someone pointed out
That love can be more affliction
Than affection
And I think that may be true
Because it makes you
ill at ease
While I’m delusionally happy

Maybe love is my disease

‘Messages Off a Cigarette’
©CM
27.04.2015

3 thoughts on “Messages Off a Cigarette- Disease

  1. Madsies says:

    Nice..

    Like

  2. chazgee221 says:

    AAA ~ amazing as always …

    Like

  3. globalunison says:

    Tell me about it — a diseases that won’t wear off that easily. (Absolutely beautiful <3)

    -Naima

    Like

Leave a Reply

