Improvements

Improvements

There are some people
That make you fall in love with them
-that’s generally how the world works

Then there are others who
Make you fall in love with yourself
See now, that’s a quirk
that probably
One in seven hundred billion get to see
(infinitely better, get to be
With)
And,
lucky little clover that I am
that’s me

©CM
21.06.2015

You make me a better person just by being who you are. I don’t know how that’s even possible, but you make me believe, actually believe, that something good could be out there for me, for us, in the future.

How do I even thank you for that?

Love and light,
Cookie

4 thoughts on “Improvements

  1. globalunison says:

    I hear you — you are fortunate if somebody has helped you fall in love with yourself because I thought this world had no hope.

    Much love to you Cookie,
    -Naima

    Like

  2. Madsies says:

    Attagirl. Xoxo

    Like

  3. PapaBear says:

    I knew you’d reach this point sooner or later, Cookie. Glad it was sooner! ……xo

    Like

Leave a Reply

