Purity

20150709-210414.jpg

8 thoughts on “Purity

    • hey, thanks! Wasn’t seriously painting, but ah well. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • ohellino says:

        You should seriously consider not seriously painting more often. That’s what I should try actually. I’m always sitting there with all these ideas of greatness then I go to paint and it’s like smeeaaaarrr whhooops. Shit! Lol. I just pictured myself crumpling up a big canvas and throwing it in a trash can.

        Like

      • Haha lol, once upon a time, I used to seriously paint. Oils, easels, the whole shebang. The last thing I did was this 3×2 big one of horses running through the surf. Then my dad had a spree of sorts and ripped it up. Kind of stopped everything after that, except the odd doodle.

        Even now, I don’t think I can seriously paint. Just playing with the colors feels right. Serious painting requires a lot of dedication, and I tend to lose patience with the smears too. :p :p

        Liked by 1 person

  1. Madsies says:

    Ah, Interesting.

    Like

Leave a Reply

