Confessions

The softly blushing expanse of skin
of your neck, tells me stories
Thrills that thrum through your veins to mine,
Unspeakable mysteries
Messages that shake the
Foundation of my being
Premonitions, visions, you are
A puzzle with no clues
But your breath hitches
As I splay my fingers
And hold you
And in inexplicable understanding
My heart races too
You’d reveal nothing to my everything
But I know- your eyes do
What passes between us is not heard

I can’t stop reading you
You’re a book with no words

 

 
‘Confessions’

(C) CM
08.09.2016

5 thoughts on “Confessions

  1. love the last line,”you’re a book with no words”

    Liked by 1 person

  2. PapaBear says:

    Hopelessly romantic, Cookie !!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Madsies says:

    “You’re a book with no words”
    This is infinity.

    Like

Leave a Reply

