Day 30- Learning Selfishness 

And finally, day 30! Last poem for NaPoWriMo! We’re here! 🙂
So, I promised to end on a happy note- I think this one’s a happy ending. 🙂
I’m going to spend the next few days catching up on all the NaPoWriMo goodies I missed! If you have a special poem stashed away, please do tag me! I’d love to read it! 🙂
Thirty days of poems! This year, my fourth, was an absolute blast! Here’s three cheers for everyone who stayed with me all month! You’re awesome! 
Hip hip HURRAH! 
Hugs and kitten-bucketful mugs,

Your Friendly Neighborhood Cookie Monster

(Or, you know, just yusra) ❤️

2 thoughts on “Day 30- Learning Selfishness 

  1. wbdeejay says:

    Fabulous, gorgeous words. I am blessed to read these three poems together. Emotional, but from strength, from recovery, from a solid place. ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

